MTMHA 2019 Executive Nominations, News (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 04, 2019 | Communications | 1942 views
MTMHA 2019 Executive Nominations
The following individuals have been nominated and accepted their nominations. Voting will take place at the AGM on April 9, 2019.

-Hugh McCowan
VP Hockey Operations - Greg Armstrong
VP Risk Management - Marnie Vickerd
Director of Communications - Kaylen Burgess
Director of Resources - Bob Gladwish
Director of House League Hockey - Derek Gibbs

Director of Travel Teams - Ryan Gavigan
Director of Four County Hockey - Geoff Dale
Registrar - Connie Rosseel
Ice Convenor - Jim Petrie
Volunteer Coordinator - Charlene Degurse
Shamrock Rep - Adam Oblak