2021 / 2022 Coaches (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

Print2021 / 2022 Coaches
We would like to congratulate the following successful head coach applicants for the 2021-22 season:

U9: T.B.A -waiting on OMHA

U11 REP: 
Geoff Dale
U11 AE: Jevan Davis

U13 REP: Ian Snedden
U13 AE: Shannon LeBlanc

U15 REP: Jeff Grant
U15 AE: T.B.A.

U18 REP: Greg Armstrong
U18 AE: Brent McManus

We will continue to update this as coaches are selected.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mooretown Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Mooretown Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from mooretownminorhockey.com on Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 6:10 AM