Organization Contact List (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Mooretown Minor Hockey
P.O. Box 940
Corunna, ON
N0N 1G0
Geoff DalePresident
Hugh McCowanPast President
Marty PassmoreVP of Hockey Operations
Jay PassinghamVP of Risk Management
Greg ArmstrongInterim Ice Scheduler
Stacey Skeats Secretary
Chantal DaleTreasurer / Director of Finance
Kaylen BurgessDirector of Communications
Jim PetrieDirector of Resources
Brad YsebaertDirector of Development
Melissa AtyeoDirector of Sponsorship
Stacey SkeatsDirector of Fundraising
Shannon LeBlancDirector of Travel Teams
Ron DayeReferee-In-Chief
Dustin McEvoyRegistrar
Brian DaamenDirector of Quad-County League
Derek GibbsOMHA Representative
Rick HarrisSilver Stick Committee
Macy GauvinAAA Representative
Jay VandenburgDirector of Tournaments
Adam OblakShamrock League Rep
Jay PassinghamDirector of Fundamental Hockey / Coordinator of Novice
Bob GladwishOpen Board Member
Steve ForbesHead Trainer519-490-0903 (c)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mooretown Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Mooretown Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 1:41 PM