Contact Us (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Mooretown Minor Hockey Association
1166 Emily Street
Mooretown, ON  N0N 1M0

Tel. : 519-867-2651

Geoff DalePresident
Hugh McCowanPast President
Marty PassmoreVP of Hockey Operations
Dustin McEvoyRegistrar
Jay PassinghamVP of Risk Management
Mark PerrinIce Scheduler
Bailey TrembleySecretary
Hugh McCowanDirector of Travel Teams
Chantal DaleTreasurer / Director of Finance
Kaylen BurgessDirector of Communications
Angela GibbsDirector of Resources
Asa StokesDirector of Development
Jay Passingham InterimDirector of Fundamental Hockey
Jay VandenburgDirector of Tournaments
Angela GibbsDirector of Resources
Melissa AtyeoDirector of Sponsorship
Stacey SkeatsDirector of Fundraising
Brian DaamenDirector of FourCounties
Derek GibbsOMHA Representative
Rick HarrisSilver Stick Committee
Macy GauvinAAA Representative
Brad OuelletteShamrock League Rep
Jason BourdageHead Trainer
Greg ArmstrongReferee-In-Chief
Bob GladwishOpen Board Member
Brad YsebaertOpen Board Member
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mooretown Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Mooretown Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 9:08 PM