2023 / 2024 MTMHA Executive Welcome!, News (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 05, 2023 | Communications | 472 views
2023 / 2024 MTMHA Executive Welcome!
We would like to take this opportunity to introduce Mooretown Minor Hockey Association's 2023 / 2024 Executive.

To those returning Executive members, thank you for your continued commitment to our association. To our new members, thank you for volunteering your time, we are looking forward to working with each of you.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Greg Armstrong & Adam Oblak  for their time on the MTMHA board. We appreciate all you both did for our association and the many hours you both put in. 


Mooretown Minor Hockey Association Executive

-Geoff Dale
Past President - Hugh McCowan
VP Hockey Operations -Marty Passmore
Director of Risk Management - Jay Passingham 
Secretary - Bailey Tremblay 
Director of Finance / Treasurer - Chantal Dale 
Registrar - Dustin McEvoy
Ice Scheduler - Mark Perrin
Director of Communications - Kaylen Burgess
Director of Resources -Angela Gibbs
Director of Travel Teams - Hugh McCowan
Director of Four Counties - Brian Daamen
Director of Fundamental Hockey - Jay Passingham
Director of Development -Asa Stokes
OMHA Representative - Derek Gibbs
Shamrock League Representative 
Director of Fundraising - Stacey Skeats
Director of Sponsorship - Melissa Atyeo
IP / Instructional Coordinator 
Director of Tournaments - Jay Vandenburg
Referee In Chief - Greg Armstrong
Head Trainer - Jason Bourdage
AAA Representative - Macy Gauvin
Open Board Member - Bob Gladwish
Open Board Member - Brad Ysebaert