May 1, 2024 AGM Agenda & Link, News (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 01, 2024 | Communications | 991 views
May 1, 2024 AGM Agenda & Link
Reminder that our Annual General Meeting is TONIGHT, Wednesday, May 1st at 7pm above rink #1.

All MTMHA members are invited and encouraged to attend this meeting. The AGM is to discuss all operations and activities of MTMHA, new and old business and strategies moving forward as a membership.

If you are unable to attend this meeting in person, we have provided an online link for you to join. 

Click Here: 2024 MTMHA Annual General Meeting Online Link

Click Here: 2024 Annual General Meeting Agenda 

The following individuals have been nominated and accepted their nominations:

 - Marty Passmore
Vice President of Hockey Operations - Jay 
Vice President of Risk  Management - Derek Gibbs
Director of Finance / Treasurer - Mark Perrin
Director of Resources - Angela Gibbs
Director of Four Counties - Brent MacDonald
Director of Fundamentals - Jamie Bailey
Director of Fundamentals - Randy Pauling
Ice Scheduler - Jay Passingham

Director of Fundraising - Stacey Skeates
Director of Fundraising - Mike Thompson 

Director of Volunteers - Nadine Power

Director of Sponsorship - Mike Thompson

There have been no nominations for the following positions:

Director of Tournaments
Director of Community Involvement