2024 / 2025 MTMHA Executive Welcome, News (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 06, 2024 | Communications | 470 views
2024 / 2025 MTMHA Executive Welcome
We would like to take this opportunity to introduce Mooretown Minor Hockey Association's 2024 / 2025 Executive.

To those returning Executive members, thank you for your continued commitment to our association. To our new members, thank you for volunteering your time, we are looking forward to working with each of you.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Greg Armstrong, Hugh McCowan, Chantal Dale, Brian Daamen & Melissa Atyeo for their time on the MTMHA board.
We appreciate all you have done for our association and the many hours you put into Mooretown Minor Hockey.  


Mooretown Minor Hockey Association Executive

-Marty Passmore
VP Hockey Operations -Jay Vandenburg
Director of Risk Management - Derek Gibbs
Secretary -  Stacey Mullen & Tonya Lahey
Registrar - Dustin McEvoy

Director of Finance / Treasurer - Mark Perrin
Ice Scheduler - Jay Passingham
Director of Communications - Kaylen Burgess
Director of Travel Teams - Brad Ouelette
Director of Resources -Angela Gibbs
Director of Development - Asa Stokes

Director of Fundamental Hockey - Jamie Bailey
Director of Tournaments - Randy Pauling
Director of Sponsorship - Mike Thompson
Director of Fundraising - Stacey Skeats
Director of Volunteers - Nadine Powers
Director of Four Counties -Brent MacDonald
OMHA Representative -Jay Passingham
Shamrock League Representative - Brad Ouellette
Referee In Chief - Greg Armstrong
Head Trainer - Jason Bourdage
AAA Representative - Macy Gauvin
Open Board Member - Brad Ysebaert