AGM Highlights, News (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 11, 2017 | MTMHA | 1065 views
AGM Highlights
Thank you all for the excellent turnout last evening.  Several concerns were addressed and the Board is poised to tackle the new challanges moving forward.

We were able to watch some very happy members walk away with a little more spring in their steps as we drew the door prizes.  Congratulations to Roxanne Zink for collecting the $50 Sportchek Gift Card.  Ryan Gavigan will enjoy a Dinner and Movie Bundle and the two big wins goes to Adam Oblak and Marty McNally.  They have each won 1 FREE registration for the 2017/18 season.

Last night was also the changing of the Guard as we say goodbye to some long serving Board Members.  A big BIG THANK YOU to Kelly Smalls, Lesley Coene, Stacey Brown, Chris Brown and Andrew Vandersteen.  Your years of dedictaion made this organization function and your shoes will me monumental to fill.  Below is the new Group to lead the Association into the future.