PeeWee Girls, 2015-2016 (Mooretown Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.


News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By peeweegirls on Thursday, June 4, 2015 (1909 views)
Thanks to all for your patience.
While MLFGHA had hoped to ice two PeeWee girls teams this season, we were unable to do so.
Listed below are the players selected for the 2015-2016 Mooretown Lady Flags PeeWee Girls team.

Emma Clark
Alexandra DeGurse
Samantha Duncan
Brooklyn Foster
Lili Gagne
Gracie Glover
Cadence Harrison
Darah Jackson
Brice Knight
McKenna Larsen
Leigha Maitland
Taylor Nicolaison
Kaitlan Noyle
Aimee Paetz
Teygin Quinn
Kylie Shaw
OMHA News Features
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mooretown Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Mooretown Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 10:41 PM